Home
Memorial Merchandise
Obituaries
Resources
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
About Us

Keehr Funeral Home
S604 Plant St. PO Box 426
Spring Valley, WI 54767
Tel: 1-715-778-5501

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rhynda C (Gunvalson) Landt Fri March 03, 2017
Susan (Peterson) Gilbertson Sun April 23, 2017
Jim Wall Fri April 21, 2017
Alma Smith Thu April 20, 2017
John 'Jack" Wallesverd Thu April 13, 2017
George W Helgeson Tue April 04, 2017
Glenn L Knutson Mon April 03, 2017
Barry J Anderson Tue March 14, 2017
Jean (Stark) Furuglyas Tue March 07, 2017
Gloria (Coone) Gilquist Sat February 25, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |