site image

All Obituaries

Lois Davis


Lois Davis, age 82, of Woodville, WI died Thursday, September 14, 2017 at Park View Home in Woodville. Lois worked at Hartford Insurance for 43 years and operated Wilson Night Club from 1972...

Mildred Christopherson


Mildred Elvira Christopherson, age 98, of rural Spring Valley, Wisconsin, died Saturday, September 9, at Atrium Care Center in Ellsworth, Wisconsin. FUNERAL service is Wednesday, September 13,...

Henry Winzig


Henry Winzig, age 96, died Thursday, August 31, 2017 at Park View Home in Woodville. FUNERAL service is Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. at Sacred Heart Catholic Church in Spring...

William "Bill" Huey


  William Huey, age 89, of Spring Valley died Sunday, August 27, 2017 at the Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center. FUNERAL service for Bill will be Thursday, August 31 at...

Ann Coughenour


  Ann Coughenour, age 77, Spring Valley formerly of Novato, California, died Wednesday, August 23, 2017 in Spring Valley. FUNERAL SERVICE for Ann will be Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 3...

Lloyd Luckwaldt


  Lloyd Luckwaldt, age 86, of Woodville, Wisconsin died Saturday, August 19, 2017 at his home in Woodville. MEMORIAL SERVICE and CELEBRATION OF LIFE for Lloyd will be...

Janet Halverson


Janet Halverson, age 60 of Wilson, Wisconsin died Monday, August 14, 2017 at United Hospital, St Paul from a short, hard battle with brain cancer. FUNERAL SERVICE :  Tuesday, August 22,...

Alma Neiderhauser


MEMORIAL SERVICE for Alma will be Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 11 a.m. at Spring Lake Lutheran Church, Spring Valley. VISITATION will be Friday, August 18 from 5-7 p.m. at Keehr...

Russell Gunvalson


Russell Gunvalson, age 93 of Rochester, Minnesota, formerly of Spring Valley, died Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at his home. A CELEBRATION OF LIFE for Russell L. Gunvalson is planned for Saturday,...

Michael Freeman


Michael Freeman, age 68 of Baldwin, Wisconsin died Monday, July 17, 2017 at his home. VISITATION for Mike is Friday, July 21 from 4-8 p.m. at Keehr Funeral Home and one hour prior to the...
© 2017 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS