site image

All Obituaries

Joan Arneson


Joan Arneson, age 93, of Spring Valley, Joan passed away peacefully in her home on Tuesday morning, May 15, 2018. Preceded in death by her father Corvin, mother Leone and brother Ary. She...

Marian Eng


:Marian Eng, age 91, of Knapp, Wisconsin died Saturday, May 5, 2018 at Park View Home in Woodville. GRAVESIDE SERVICE for Marian is Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 11 a.m. at Wilson Lutheran Cemetery,...

Harry Whirry


Harry Dale “Red” Whirry, age 75, of West Allis died April 24, 2018. MEMORIAL SERVICE for Harry “Red” Whirry is Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 12 noon at St John’s Lutheran...

Ardith Howard


Ardith Howard, age 93, of Spring Valley died Friday, April 20, 2018 at the Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center. FUNERAL SERVICE for Ardith will be Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11...

Leland Wilson


Leland Wilson, age 89, of Woodville, Wisconsin died Friday, April 13, 2018 at Western Wisconsin Health, Baldwin, Wisconsin. FUNERAL SERVICE for Leland will be Monday, April 16, 2018 at 11 a.m. at...

Irene Minder


Irene Minder, age 91, of Spring Valley died Thursday, April 5, 2018 at the Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center. FUNERAL SERVICE for Irene will be Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 1 p.m. at...

Dale Marcott


Dale Marcott, age 72, of Wilson, Wisconsin died Saturday, April 7, 2018 at Mayo Hospital in Rochester, Minnesota There is no visitation planned at this time. A memorial gathering of family and...

Phyllis Bee


Phyllis Bee, age 91 of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died Saturday, February 24, 2018 at the Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center. FUNERAL SERVICE for Phyllis will be Monday, March 5, at...

Mildred Johnson


Mildred “Millie” Johnson, age 87, of Elmwood, Wisconsin died Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at Mayo Clinic Health Systems in Eau Claire. Funeral service for Mildred will be Monday,...

Tom Beyer


Tom Beyer, age 62, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died Thursday, February 15, 2018 at Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire after a one week battle with cancer. MEMORIAL SERVICE for Tom will be...
Page 1 of 40
© 2018 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS