site image

All Obituaries

Debbie Helmer


Debbie Helmer, age 60, of Knapp, Wisconsin died Saturday, November 26, 2022, at Mayo Hospital in Rochester, Minnesota. Visitation will be on Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 3-5 p.m. at Keehr...

Gordon Harmon


Gordon Harmon, age 82, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin, formerly of Grantsburg, Wisconsin, died Saturday, November 19, 2022 at his residence in the Valley Villas.    A visitation will be...

Gary Madson


Gary Kent Madson, 85, of Woodstock, VA, died Sunday, November 6th at Shenandoah Memorial Hospital. A celebration of Gary’s life will be held on Saturday, November 12, 2022, at 11 a.m. at...

Art "Artie" Trapp


Arthur “Artie” Trapp, age 76, of Hammond, formerly of Woodville, died Monday, October 24, 2022, at Hammond Health Services.  Visitation will be on Friday, November 4, 2022, from...

Dennis Sorenson


Dennis Sorenson, age 62, of Spring Valley, died Monday, October 17, 2022 at United Hospital in St. Paul. Visitation for Dennis will be on Sunday, October 23, 2022 from 2-5 p.m. at Keehr Funeral...

Betty Reinhardt


Betty Reinhardt, age 92, of Spring Valley, died Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at Western Wisconsin Health in Baldwin. A Celebration of Life will be held at a later date. Betty was born...

Julie Timm


Julie Timm, age 64, of St. Paul, Minnesota, died on Monday, October 10, 2022 at her home. Graveside service for Julie will be on Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 1:30 p.m. at the Wilson Lutheran...

Alice Bertelson


Alice Bertelson, age 92, of Woodville, Wisconsin died Thursday, October 6, 2022 at Park View Home, Inc. Funeral service for Alice will be on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 11 a.m. at Christ the...

Curt Ronnander


Curt Ronnander, age 76, of Woodville, Wisconsin, died Monday, October 3, 2022 at Western Wisconsin Health, Baldwin. A Celebration of Life with a gathering of family and friends will be on...

Rochelle Painter Spring Valley


Rochelle Painter, age 78, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died unexpectedly on Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at United Hospital in St Paul, Minnesota. A Celebration of Life will be on Saturday,...
Page 1 of 64
© 2022 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility