site image

All Obituaries

Randy Ellefson


Randy Ellefson, age 66, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died unexpectedly on Tuesday, March 23, 2020 at his home. Randy was born November 13, 1953 to Harlow and Hazel Lorraine (Swanson) Ellefson at...

Tina Agema


Tina (Rodey) Agema, age 21, of Colfax, Wisconsin died Wednesday, March 18, 2020 from injuries in an auto accident. A Celebration of Life will be held at a later date.

Francis Schultz


Francis Schultz, age 90, of Eau Claire, Wisconsin, formerly of Wilson, died Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at Mayo Hospital in Eau Claire. A service will be planned at a later date.

Mary Lundquist


Mary Dean Lundquist, age 81, of Wilson, Wisconsin died Monday, March 2, 2020 at Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center. Funeral service is Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 11 a.m. at Sacred...

James Kitchner


James Kitchner, age 71, of Baldwin, formerly of Elmwood, died Saturday, February 29, 2020 at Mayo Hospital in Eau Claire, due to complications of multiple health issues. Funeral service will be...

David 'Pete' Bossman


David 'Pete' Bossman, age 80, of Woodville, died unexpectedly on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at his home in Woodville. Visitation will be from 1-4:30 p.m. Friday, February 14, 2020 at Zion...

Richard Spence


Richard ‘Rick’ Spence, age 67 of Spring Valley, died suddenly on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at Western Wisconsin Health in Baldwin. Visitation will be from 1-3 p.m. Sunday, February...

Don Hinzman


Don Hinzman, age 73, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at home with family by his side. Visitation is on Saturday, February 1, 2020 from 1-4 p.m. at Keehr Funeral Home,...

Kevin Winger


Kevin Winger, age 63, of Ellsworth, Wisconsin died unexpectedly January 8, 2020 at his home in Ellsworth. Visitation will be from 1-5 p.m. Sunday, January 12, at English Lutheran Church,...

Margaret Wesson


Margaret Wesson, age 95, of Woodville, Wisconsin died Saturday, January 4, 2020 at United Hospital, St Paul. Funeral service is on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at noon at the First Congregational...
Page 1 of 50
© 2020 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS