site image

All Obituaries

Roselind Christenson


Roselind Jean Christenson, age 80, died Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at Birch Haven Assited Living in Baldwin. Funeral service is Friday, June 18, 2021 at 4 p.m. at Peace Lutheran Church,...

Todd Timm


Todd Timm, age 59, of Wilson, Wisconsin died Thursday, June 10, 2021 at his home in Cady Township following a short battle with pulmonary fibrosis. Visitation will be on Tuesday, June 15, 2021...

Diane DeLong


Diane DeLong, age 74, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at United Hospital in St Paul, Minnesota. A Celebration of Life and graveside service for family and friends will...

Michael Egger


Michael Egger, age 77, of Spring Valley, died Sunday, May 30, 2021 at St. Mary’s Hospital in Rochester, Minnesota. A memorial service is planned for Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 3 p.m. at the...

Randy Carey


Randy Carey, age 60, of Spring Valley, died Sunday, May 30, 2021 at his home in Spring Valley. Memorial Service will be on Saturday, June 5 at 2 p.m. at Sacred Heart Catholic Church, Spring...

Lloyd Riek


Lloyd Riek, age 85, of Menomonie, Wisconsin, formerly of Woodville, died Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at Mayo Clinic Health System in Menomonie. A Celebration of Life will be held on Friday,...

Marjorie Downs


  Marjorie Downs, age 87, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died Thursday, April 29, 2021 at the Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center. Funeral service for Marge will be Tuesday, May 4,...

Carolyn Harshman


CAROLYN'S SERVICE HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Carolyn Harshman, age 79, of Woodville, Wisconsin died Friday, April 23, 2021 at Park View Home in Woodville. Gathering of family...

Donald Sell


Donald Sell, age 64, of Oakdale, Minnesota died Friday, April 23, 2021 at his home. Funeral service will be Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 11 a.m. at Zion Lutheran Church, Woodville,...

Linda Schafhauser


Linda Schafhauser, age 84, of Menomonie, Wisconsin died Thursday, April 22, 2021 at Mayo Clinic Health System-Red Cedar in Menomonie. Funeral service will be Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 11 a.m. at...
Page 1 of 56
© 2021 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy