site image

All Obituaries

Gordy Behling


  Gordy Behling, age 73, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died Thursday, November 25, 2021 at his home in Spring Valley.  A Gathering of family and friends will be on Saturday, December 4,...

Joy Holerud


Joy (Spence) Holerud, age 65, of Wilson, Wisconsin died Thursday, November 25, 2021 at her home in Cady Township. Arrangements are pending at this time.

Gail Helmer


Gail Helmer, age 75, of Rice Lake, formerly of Elmwood, Wisconsin died Friday, October 29, 2021 at Our Home Assisted Living in Rice Lake. Memorial service will be Friday, November 12, 2021, at 4...

Kenneth Smestuen


Kenneth Smestuen, age 46, of Colfax, died Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at Mayo Clinic Health System-Eau Claire. Memorial service will Monday, November 1, 2021, at 1 p.m. at Keehr Funeral Home,...

Dorothy Froeschle


Dorothy Froeschle, age 97, of Exeland died Monday, October 25, 2021 at Care and Rehab Cumberland. Funeral service will be on Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. at Christ the King Lutheran...

Algot Anderson


Algot Anderson, age 90, of Beldenville, Wisconsin, died Sunday, October 17, 2021 at United Hospital in St. Paul, due to complications of COVID. Memorial service will be on Saturday, October 23,...

Doris Jahr


Doris Jahr, age 96, of Woodville, formerly Spring Valley, died Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at Park View Home, Woodville. Visitation will be on Friday, October 15, 2021 from 9-11 a.m. at Keehr...

Ruth Rebischke


Ruth Rebischke, age 81, died Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at her home in Spring Valley. No services are planned at this time. Ruth was born December 11, 1939 to Carl and Lucy (Grape) Hanson in...

Allen Kuesel


  Allen Kuesel, age 71, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died suddenly on Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at Mayo Clinic Health System-Red Cedar in Menomonie. Funeral service will be on Friday, October...

Steve Benner


Steve Benner, age 35, of Wilson, Wisconsin died Saturday, September 25, 2021 as the result of a motorcycle accident. A Celebration of Life will be held on Sunday, October 3, 2021 from 1-5 p.m. at...
Page 1 of 59
© 2021 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy