site image

All Obituaries

Palmer Ketterling


Palmer Ketterling, age 81, of Ellsworth, Wisconsin died Monday, May 6, 2019 at his home. Funeral service for Palmer is Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 5 p.m. at Abundant Life Church, River...

Brian Sturgul


Brian Sturgul, age 50, of Woodville, died unexpectedly on Sunday, April 28, 2019. Funeral service for Brian is Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 3 p.m. at Zion Lutheran Church, Woodville. Visitation will...

Marion Odalen


Marion Odalen age 97, died Friday, April 19, 2019 at her home in Valley Villas. Visitation will be on Saturday, April 27, 2019 from 4-8 p.m. at St John’s Lutheran Church, Spring Valley and...

Arnold Brorson


Arnold Brorson, age 88, of Spring Valley, died Monday, April 15, 2019 at the Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center. Visitation will be on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 from 4-8 p.m. at Keehr...

Gerald Ducklow


Gerald Ducklow died Monday, April 1, 2019 at Promise Hospital in Mesa, Arizona. Visitation will be Sunday, April 7, 2019 from 2-5 p.m. at Zion Lutheran Church in Woodville, Wisconsin. Funeral...

Richard Young


Richard Young, age 80, formerly of Woodville, died Sunday, March 31, 2019 at the Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center. Celebration of life prayer service will be Saturday, April 6, 2019...

Judy Jensen


Judy Jensen, age 87, of Spring Valley died Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at Welcome Home Assisted Living in Elmwood. Funeral service is Monday, April 1, 2019 at 11 a.m. at Spring Lake Lutheran...

Gordon Verges


Gordon Verges, age 79, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin died Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at Western Wisconsin Health in Baldwin. Visitation is Friday, Mar 29 from 5-8 p.m. at Gilman Lutheran Church,...

David Albrightson


David Albrightson, age 82, of Woodville, Wisconsin died Sunday, March 24, 2019 at Park View Home in Woodville. Visitation will be on Thursday, March 28, 2019  from 4-5 p.m. in the Zion...

Lloyd Beseke III


Lloyd Beseke III, age 59 of Spring Valley, died suddenly and unexpectedly on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at his home in Spring Valley. A memorial celebration will be held from 1-6 p.m. on Saturday,...
Page 1 of 45
© 2019 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS