site image

All Obituaries

Rob Mathis


Rob Mathis, age 52, of Ellsworth, passed on Monday, February 12, 2024, at the Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center due to complications of A.L.S. Memorial service for Rob will be on...

Gloria (Arneson) Weghorn


  Funeral service for Gloria will be on Wednesday, February 21, 2024, at 11:00 a.m. at Emmaus Church, Spring Valley, Wisconsin. Visitation will be on Wednesday, from 10:00 a.m. –...

Harold Wilk


Harold Wilk, age 87, of Menomonie, Wisconsin, died Saturday, February 10, 2024, with his family at his side, at the Plum City Care Center, Plum City, Wisconsin. Funeral service for Harold will be...

Marilyn Jacobson


Marilyn Jacobson, age 90, of Wilson, Wisconsin, died Monday, February 5, 2024, at her home in Eau Galle Township. Funeral service for Marilyn will be on Saturday, February 10, 2024, at 11:00 a.m....

Wayne Peterson


Wayne Peterson, age 79, of Baldwin, formerly of El Paso, peacefully passed away on Thursday, January 25, 2024, at his home in Baldwin. Funeral service for Wayne will be on Thursday, February 1,...

John 'Jack' Kuehl


John “Jack” Kuehl, age 84 of, Glenwood City, passed away on Wednesday, January 24, 2024, at Hammond Health Services in Hammond, Wisconsin....

Zona Hague


Zona Hague, age 66, of Spring Valley, died unexpectedly on Friday, January 19, 2024 at her home in Spring Lake Township. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, January 27, 2024, at  11...

Arland Aamodt


Arland Aamodt, age 91, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin, died on Friday, January 19, 2024, at his home in Spring Valley. A memorial service will be held on Friday, January 26, 2024, at 11 a.m. at...

Evelyn Wallesverd


  Evelyn Wallesverd, age 90, of Wilson, Wisconsin, died Wednesday, January 3, 2024, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, January 13,...

Ann Olson


  Ann Olson, age 102, formerly of Woodville, died Wednesday, January 3, 2024. Funeral service for Ann will be on Tuesday, January 9, 2024 at 11 a.m. at Zion Lutheran Church,...
Page 1 of 71
© 2024 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility