site image

All Obituaries

William Smith


William ‘Bill’ Smith, age 72 of Wilson, Wisconsin died Saturday, September 14, 2019 at his home in Cady Township. A Celebration of Life for Bill will be Friday, September 20, 2019...

Lester Walsingham


Lester Walsingham, age 95, of Spring Valley died Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at Spring Valley Health and Rehabilitation Center. Visitation will be Saturday, September 21, 2019 from noon until 1...

Larry Butler


Larry Butler, age 75, of El Paso Township, died Monday, September 9, 2019 at his home. Visitation will be Thursday, September 19, 2019 from 4-7 p.m. at Keehr Funeral Home, Spring Valley. Funeral...

Fred Peterson


Fred Peterson, of Martell, Wisconsin died Sunday at Hammond Health Services in Hammond, Wisconsin. Visitation will be Sunday, September 15, 2019 from 2-4 p.m. at the Wilson Legion. A time of...

Marian Schoeder


Marian Schoeder, age 77, of El Paso Township, died Wednesday at Preferred Senior Living in Ellsworth surrounded by her loving family. Visitation will be Sunday, September 8, 2019 from 4-7 p.m. at...

Ed Place


Edward Place, age 78, of Beldenville, Wisconsin, died Sunday, September 1, 2019 at Atrium Post Acute Care in Ellsworth. Visitation will be Wednesday, September 4, 2019 from 3-6:30 p.m. at...

Ovila Stang


Ovila ‘Ole’ Stang, age 93 of Woodville, Wisconsin died Thursday, August 29, 2019 at Oak Garden Place Assisted Living in Altoona. Visitation will be Saturday, September 7, 2019 from...

Robert Jenny


Robert Jenny, age 83, of Spring Valley died Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at Birchhaven Assisted Living in Baldwin. Memorial service will be Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 11 a.m. at the Sacred...

Brock Stang


Brock Stang, age 10 months, died unexpectedly on August 20, 2019 at his home in Rice Lake. Celebration of Life will be September 14, 2019 from 11 a.m. until 2 p.m. at the Ceska Opera House...

Vivian Danielson


Vivian Danielson, age 96, of Menomonie, Wisconsin, formerly Spring Valley, died Sunday, August 18, 2019 at her home in Menomonie. There will be a private family Celebration of Life. Burial at St...
Page 1 of 48
© 2019 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS