site image

All Obituaries

Jeanette Timm


Jeanette Timm, age 94, of Spring Valley, died Thursday, January 13, 2022 at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. The funeral for Jeanette will be on Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 11 a.m....

Susan Oehlke


Sue Oehlke, 77, of Woodville, WI died Tuesday, January 11, 2022, at Park View Nursing Home. The funeral for Sue will be at 11:00 AM Saturday, January 15, 2021, at Immanuel Lutheran Church in...

Keri Halvorsen


Keri Halvorsen, age 58, of Spring Valley, Wisconsin, died unexpectedly on Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at her home in Spring Valley. A Celebration of Life will be held at a later date. Keri was...

Duane Larrieu


Duane Clarence Larrieu “Spook”, age 74, of Spring Valley, died Tuesday, January 4, 2022, at his son’s home in Spring Lake Township. With his family at his side. Memorial service...

Nancy Weikum


Nancy Weikum, age 69, of Woodville, Wisconsin, died Sunday, December 26, 2021 at Western Wisconsin Health in Baldwin. A Celebration of Life will be held on April 16, 2022 at the Holway Town Hall,...

Roger Madland


Roger Madland, age 74, of Spring Valley, was called home on Christmas day, Saturday, December 25, 2021, surrounded by loved ones. Visitation will be Sunday, January 9, 2022, from noon until 2...

Bobbie Hannack


Bobbie Hannack, age 66, of Winter, Wisconsin died Wednesday at Marshfield Medical Center, Marshfield, Wisconsin. Visitation for Bobbie will be on Thursday, January 20, 2022 from 3-6 p.m. at Keehr...

Timothy Sandvig


  Timothy Sandvig, age 83, of Woodville, Wisconsin, died Sunday, December 19, 2021 at Park View Home in Woodville. Visitation will be on Saturday, January 8, 2022, from 1-2 p.m. at Zion...

Daniel 'Dan' Vanasse


Daniel ‘Dan’ Vanasse, age 62, of Spring Valley, died unexpectedly on Monday, December 13, 2021, at United Hospital, St. Paul. A Prayer Service will be held on Saturday, January 15, at...

Clifford Lund


Clifford Lund, age 83, of Wilson, Wisconsin died unexpectedly at his home in Cady Township on Monday, December 13, 2021 Visitation for Clifford will be on Monday, December 20, 2021, from noon...
Page 1 of 60
© 2022 Keehr Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy